The Equalizer – 05 February 2013




1.Monoloc – Mogue
2.David Reina – Rebirth
3.Unit Moebius Anonymous – SD23 A
4.Mike Storm – Gone
5.Exium – Flood Runner
6.Conforce – Nomad
7.Sev Dah – Tension
8.Go Hiyama – Dull Acuity
9.Svreca – Hagagatan(Lucy Remix)
10.Barker & Baumecker – Silo (Kobosil Remix)
11.Jeff Derringer – Passenger (Original Mix)
12.Robert Pain – Gadost II
13.AnD – Making Circles
14.Demon.I_O – Storm
15.Yan Cook – X04 (Endeless Remix)
16.Lucy – Why Don’t You Change
17.Mike Storm – No Contact
19.Robert Pain – Last Chance
20.Planetay Assault System – Bell Blocker (Silent Servant Remix)
21.Exium – Supremist
22.Svreca – Hagagatan (Rødhåd Remix)
23.Planetary Assault Systems – Flat Tire
24.Conforce – Receiver
25.PHON.O – Black Boulder (SCNTST Remix)

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s