Dark Science Electro 1 June 2012


ESS – Wave Train | Unreleased
UHU – Humans Act Like Robots |Transient Force
Komarken Electronics – 4 | Bandcamp
Morphology – Magellan Probe |Diametric
Heliopause – Subtransmission |Robotmachine
Koova – Little Spills |AC Records
Kan3da – Outputvector |Transient Force
AS1 – Symmetry & Illusion |Transient Force
DVS NME – Chrononaut |Crobot Muzik
Gosub – Fuck Satan |Transient Force
Melogik – The Future Perfected |Transient Force
noise&noise – Return To Animal |Unreleased
MetaComplex – Polymer Matrix II |Binalog Productions
Fuck Yuo I Am A Robot – Nosebleed

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s