Disturbed Gecko @ GTP [2012-MARCH-3]



1.Ben Gibson – Implex (Samuli Kemppi Remix)
2.Darko Esser – Slightly Disturbed (Sandwell District Remix)
3.Freak Seven – Nano Kids feat Aniff (Vocal Mix)
4.Unbalance – From Dust
5.Staffan Linzatti – See
6. Rude Child – Futile
7.Planetary Assault Systems- Beauty in the Fear (The Black Dogs Destroyed on Purpose Mix pt.2)
8.Niereich and A-Brothers – Trinity Test
9.Staffan Linzatti – Tears Point
10.Planetary Assault Systems- Bell Blocker (Silent Servant Remix)
11.Kuolema – Infernus
12.Deepmomoteque – Do Not Turn Around
13.Claro Intelecto – Voyeurism
14.Svreca – Obscur (Silent Servant Remix)
15.Rivet – Metrist (Marcel Fengler Redefinition)
16.RFS – Wormhole
17.Developer – Corridor
18.Xhin – LX4
19.Lydecker – Unicorn
20.Kirk Degiorgio – Divine Logic (Dub Mix)
21.Angel Alanis – Do You Like The Way You Feel When You Shake (A Paul Remix)
22.BCR Boys – La Roche (88uw Remix)
23.Kuolema – Retroalimentacion


About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s