Mike Stern Dark Garden Podcast 001


City Capture – The Floating
Go Hiyama – Now Air
Asagaoaudio – Bluecolor
Rory St John – Noughtsmith
Reeko – Crystallize
British Murder Boys – Anti Inferno
Swarm Intelligence – Fighting Talk V.I.P
P-Hocto – Aorta
Dead Sound and Videohead – Pench
Silent Servant – El Mar (Svreca Remix 2)
Nhkyx – 190_Pass
Jeroen Liebregts – Vloer
Dead Sound and Videohead – Degree
Xhin – Teeth (Surgeon Remix)
Deuce – Twerp Wiz
Asagaoaudio – Time For Execution Pt.1
Reeko – Methodical (Oscar Mulero Remix)
Badaszewski – Future Dictator
Sawf – Zelo (Radial Remix)
SCB – Overlay
The Black Dog – Heavy Industry
Tomohiko Sagae – Deburring (Wasps Mix by Makaton and Paul Damage)
Mad-Tek and Dan Fix – Micro Riddim V.I.P
Mike Ash – Cyclonic Beats
Inigo Kennedy – Scatter
Blackmass Plastics – Tek Tek
Sharin – No Leaders
Al Tourettes – Bodies Collide
Autechre – Basscadet (Bcdtmx)

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s