Weapons of Bass Destruction [SUPREMER8CE] 2011-NOVEMBER-3



1.DJ Natural Nate - Somebodys
2.Datadisk - Patience And Charcoals 
3.MALO - I Like Big Bass
4.Pip Williams - Test Lab #1
5.Syndicate Synthetique - The Reaping
6.Senor Frio - Sub Noctem 
7.Meka - Record
8.Pip Williams - Computer Talk
9.Meka - Experimento
10.Wreck - Lowtus
11.Pip Williams - Natural Instinct
12.Discosynthetique & Miller - Cybernetic Criminals 
13.Mind Unit - Beat Keeper
14. Mazzula - Oh-Ah Drama
15.Pablo Leon - Machineheads
17.Pip Williams - Resistance Is Futile
18.Meka - Luz Divina

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s