214_electro – End of Summer Mix


Graphics – Fine Yarn
Kowton – Keep Walking – (forthcoming Naked Lunch)
Max Ulis – Back2Werk – unreleased/unsigned
Johnny White, James Teej – Musique Noire (Jamie Jones In and Out Edit)(No19)
Maya Jane Coles – Nobody Else (T.Williams remix)(forthcoming Hypercolour LTD)
Gesloten Cirkel – Yamagic (Moustache Techno)
Jichael Mackson – Sugar Hill Mountain(Musique Risquee)
Gui Boratto – Destination:Education (Kompakt)
Scuba – Never(forthcoming Hotflush)
J.Alvarez – Take(forthcoming Hypercolour LTD)
Kritical Audio – Oceans 1300 (Detroit Underground)
Pangaea – Fatalist (Hemlock Recordings)
Blawan – What You Do With What You Have (forthcoming R&S)
Super Call – Timora (Objekt rework) (Five Easy Pieces)
Dexter – T.H.I.N.G. (Clone Basement Series)
J.Phlip – Bootyberg (Dirtybird)
Throwing Snow – Shadower (Sneaker Social Club)
Pip Williams – Shades of Grey unreleased
Dark Sky – Be Myself (50 Weapons)
Trevino – Chip (3024)
George Fitzgerald – Fernweh (ManMakeMusic)

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s