Elektro Mekanix Episode #35 7 October 2011


1.Computer Controlled/Original Mix/Digitizer
2.Robotnik/Original Mix/Digitizer
3.Stimme Der Energie/Original Mix/Prototype
4.Bboys Revenge 2008/Original Mix/Unknown
5.No Disgrace In The Bass/Original Mix-T.E.S.T & Excel
6.Overdrive/Original Mix/ILLEKTROLAB
7.Electronic/Original Mix/Dynamik Bass System
8.Interfearance/Original Mix/Bass Junkie
9.Night Falls/Original Mix/Anthony Nuzzo
10.Dark Machine/Original Mix/Bass Junkie
11.Ravager Of Planets/Original Mix/Kronos Device
12.Red Light District/Short Edit/Anthony Rother
13.Trans Europe Express/ Bass Staion Mix/ DJ R21
14.Multi Effects/Original Mix/Resident Alien
15.Clouds of Thunder/Original Mix/AS1


About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s