Elektronic Force 043 with Alexander Kowalski


01.Ray Kajioka – Outsider [Kanzleramt]
02.Gerd – Time Space (Duplex Southside Remix) [Clone Basement Series]
03.Heiko Laux & Steve Rachmad – Carlos [Soma]
04.Cosmin TRG – Ritmat [50 Weapons]
05.Spencer Parker – Riding On The Rhythm [Saved Records]
06.David Durango – Tundra [Galaktika Records]
07.Ray Kajioka – Spark [Kanzleramt]
08.Architectural – Broken Soul [Paradigma Musik]
09.Patch Park – Invited [Fone Audio]
10.Little Nobody – Metropolis How (James Ruskin Remix) [Wasabi Recordings]
11.Funk Dvoid – Shadowchaser (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [Outpost Recordings]
12.Regis – Blood Witness [Blackest Ever Black]
13.Nivek Tsoy – Wait [I Records]
14.Ryan Davis – Transistor Gatherer [Doppelgaenger]
15.Damon Wild & Tim Taylor – Bang The Acid (Claude Young Vox Worx Remix) [Missile Records]
16.David Durango – Random Pleasure (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [Damage Music Berlin]
17.Marco Bailey – Lotus (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [Bedrock]
18.Frank Sonic & Mike Maass – Blizzard (Secret Cinema Remix) [Trapez]
19.Marco Bailey – Ramblas [Tronic]

About WBD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s